Get Membership Support Us

NepDiMM 2019 Graduates

Vincent O’Neill

vincent.m.oneill@gmail.com

Canada

Thomas Brown

thomas.brown@doctors.org.uk

UK

Sangeeta Poudel

poudelsang6@gmail.com

Nepal

Samriddha Raj Pant

samriddharajpant@gmail.com

Nepal

Rajya Khadka

rrajya@hotmail.com

Nepal

Prakash Kharel

prakharel1@gmail.com

Nepal

Neil Mackie

neil.e.mackie@gmail.com

UK

Martin Thureson

Thureson@live.se

Sweden

Lene Pernes

lene.pernes@gmail.com

Norway

Ken-Tze Koh

kenzk28@hotmail.com

Australia

Justine Paddison

padju554@student.otago.ac.nz

New Zealand

Jacob Van Dijk

jacobvandijk@gmail.com

Netherlands

Elizabeth Wood

elizmwood@gmail.com

UK

Christian Dean

drchristiandean@gmail.com

USA

Brenton Systermans

brenton.systermans@gmail.com

Australia

Badri Aryal

badriaryaliom@gmail.com

Nepal

Anton Matsson

anton.matsson@me.com

Sweden

Anna Wallace

annawallace3@aol.com

UK

Adrian Tan

adrian_tan@mac.com

Singapore

Andrew Harris

andrew.harris6@nhs.scot

UK