Get Membership Support Us

NepDiMM 2017 Graduates

Utsav Joshi

utsavjoshi.uh@gmail.com

Nepal

Suman Acharya

sumann.acharya@gmail.com

Nepal

Shailesh Niroula

shailesh.niroula@gmail.com

Nepal

Ryan Ernst

ryanernst@gmail.com

USA

Rhys Harding

rhys_harding@hotmail.com

Australia

Pawan Karki

pawankarki01@gmail.com

Nepal

Kumaran Rasappan

kumaran.rasappan@gmail.com

Singapore

Kaste Mateikaite

kaste.mateikaite@gmail.com

Lithuania

Joshua W. A. Briggs

josh@briggsconsulting.ca

Canada

Jenisha Upadhyay

jeni.upadhyay@gmail.com

Nepal

Jemima Nilan

jemima.nilan@gmail.com

Ireland

Ishwor Ghimire Padhya

ishworghimire01@gmail.com

Nepal

Éric Contant

eric.cont@gmail.com

Canada

Elen O’Donnell

elenodonnell@gmail.com

Australia

Christopher Holden Elen O’Donnell

chris@christopherholden.info

Australia

Charlotte Verney

charlvern@gmail.com

UK

Charlie Cox

charlie.cox@doctors.org.uk

UK

Caroline George

cmgeorge83@gmail.com

Australia

Brittany Ellis

brittanyjellis@gmail.com

Canada

Bridget Deirdre McCormack

deirdremccor@yahoo.com

Australia