DiMM graduates 2017

Bridget Deirdre McCormack
Australia
Email: deirdremccor@yahoo.com

Brittany Ellis
Canada
brittanyjellis@gmail.com

Caroline George
Australia
Email: cmgeorge83@gmail.com

Charlie Cox
United Kingdom
Email: charlie.cox@doctors.org.uk

Charlotte Verney
United Kingdom
Email: charlvern@gmail.com

Christopher Holden Elen O'Donnell
Australia
Email: chris@christopherholden.info

Elen O'Donnell
Australia
Email: elenodonnell@gmail.com

Éric Contant
Canada
Email: eric.cont@gmail.com

Ishwor Ghimire Padhya
Nepal
Email: ishworghimire01@gmail.com

Jemima Nilan
Ireland
Email: jemima.nilan@gmail.com

Jenisha Upadhyay
Nepal
Email: jeni.upadhyay@gmail.com

Joshua W. A. Briggs
Canada
Email: josh@briggsconsulting.ca

Kaste Mateikaite
Lithuania
Email: kaste.mateikaite@gmail.com

Kumaran Rasappan
Singapore
Email: kumaran.rasappan@gmail.com

Pawan Karki
Nepal
Email: pawankarki01@gmail.com

Rhys Harding
Australia
Email: rhys_harding@hotmail.com

Ryan Ernst
USA
Email: ryanernst@gmail.com

Shailesh Niroula
Nepal
Email: shailesh.niroula@gmail.com

Suman Acharya
Nepal
Email: sumann.acharya@gmail.com

Utsav Joshi
Nepal
Email: utsavjoshi.uh@gmail.com