DiMM Graduates 2012

Adam Tiley
Conwy, UK
Email: adam.g.tiley@gmail.com

Christopher Ouimet
Mississippi, USA
Email: ouimet.chris@gmail.com

David Cook
Stamford, UK
Email: davidjonathancook@gmail.com

Dilan Pathmajothy
Middlesex, UK
Email: d.pathmajothy@ucl.ac.uk

Ghan Bahadur Thapa
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: imkamal@gmail.com

Justine Cole
Cape Town, South Africa
Email: justine.cole@gmail.com

Katarzyna Studnicka
Conwy, UK
Email: s2dnia@googlemail.com

Maniraj Neupane
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: themaniraj@gmail.com

Pratibha Phuyal
Golfutar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: phuyal_pratibha@yahoo.com

Robin Spencer
Leicestershire, UK
Email: robinspencer@doctors.org.uk

Santosh Timalsina
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: santoshtim10@iom.edu.np

Shreedhar Adhikari
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: shreedhar.adhikari@gmail.com

Simant Singh Thapa
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: thapasimant@gmail.com

Tim Osborne
Edinburgh, UK
Email: osborne.tim@gmail.com